Forest Green Parka

_DSC0055_DSC0058_DSC0061IMG_2734

I’ve been clinging on to this winter coat since I got it for Christmas. With the weather changing so quickly, I never know when I might need to layer up to arctic proportions. I’ve seen that parkas are really popular right now, but it makes sense as to why as soon as you try one on.

I’ve been keeping warming at home with layers and layers of blankets. This deer-print one is from IKEA (where else could you find something so cute and cheap?) and I’ve been wrapping it around me through the cold winter nights. I think inside or outside, keeping warm can be quite a cozy experience.

Other details from my outfit:

GlassesΒ (Leon Max)

Bee RingΒ (Etsy)

Knot Ring (Thrifted)

Emerald Ring (Hand-me-down)

 

-Heather

4 thoughts on “Forest Green Parka

Leave a Reply

