Rainy Spring Day | OOTD

o1

A few days ago, we had some very necessary rain. I think I’ve talked about this before on this space, but I love rain. We just bought all new flowers for our garden and they were starting to get very dry.

o2

Rainy days are perfect days for reading, which is exactly what I tried to spend my time doing (right now I’m crazy about lifestyle magazines and decorating books).

Shirt- Forever 21

Skirt- Forever 21

Bag- Abercrombie (very old!!)Β 

Lipstick- NYX Butter Lipstick

I’m also very excited to share some great news with you! I’m published in the summer issue of Bella Grace Magazine! This is my first published story in a magazine that wasn’t related to school or anything, so I’m very happy and excited that they put me in it. It wasn’t even a year ago when I first discovered the magazines, and it’s one of my favorites, so I’m honored to be in the pages. The summer issue goes on sale June 1st, and you can get it at any Barnes & Noble, as well as a few other stores like Michael’s.

Stay tuned for more soon!

-Heather

2 thoughts on “Rainy Spring Day | OOTD

  1. I love rainy days. They let you stop and catch up with yourself. Congratulations on your publication in Bella Grace. A favorite magazine of mine too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

