White Linen

a1

I bought this shirt at Anthropologie with my birthday discount, and I absolutely love it. It was in the sale section, which tells you that you can get amazing things on sale! The color and material is casual and easy.

I’ve been trying to buy more clothes in this style since they go with many types of outfits.

This clean white linen look reminds me of Scandinavia, which is one of my obsessions.

_DSC0336

 

Let me know if you’ve snagged any great deals in the sale section lately. πŸ™‚

Talk to you soon,

-Heather

One thought on “White Linen

Leave a Reply

