Marina Hoermanseder’s Berlin Fall 2016 Collection

runway1

Hello Everyone!

I hope you’re all having a nice Fourth of July. I’m bringing you a collection that is making me very, very excited for fall. I’ve been trying to escape the heat by looking at inspiration for fall outfits. This collection is gorgeous and has amazing textures and colors. The colors are quite blush and soft, which are my favorite neutrals.

I love this skirt from this first picture. That texture is amazing and I love how it cinches up at the waist. The striped shirt gives me a very Berlin feel, and the earrings that go with it really complete the look. Also, that winged liner is on point. This whole outfit is a great look.

runway2

I love the similar color scheme of this outfit as well. Collars are my favorite things, so I loved seeing this one on the dress. The shape of the jacket is quite cool and effortless, which also reminds me of Berlin. It looks like a super easy outfit to wear for fall.

runway3runway4

 

Let me know what you think!

Talk to you soon,

-Heather

2 thoughts on “Marina Hoermanseder’s Berlin Fall 2016 Collection

Leave a Reply

