Discoveries | July 8th, 2016

scandinavia

Hello everyone,

I have a few more “discovery” links that I wanted to share with you. This involves a recipe and some interior decorating. I can’t help it, those are my favorite things.

 

Vanilla Cinnamon Iced Coffee by Dixie Crystals

Ok, I can’t put into words how delicious and wonderful of an idea this is, so just click the link.

 

Scandi Style Plant Stand by Apartment Apothecary

As someone with a ton of plants and succulents galore, this was so inspiring. I really need to make space in my room for something like this!

 

Light & Color in a Penthouse by Mario Buatta

The pictures in this are breathtaking. If you’ve ever fantasized about what your penthouse apartment would look like in NYC, this might be a good place to start. For a New York penthouse, it doesn’t look very much like New York. It looks like a dream.

 

Let me know what you’ve come across lately online. I love doing this series on here to share some cool links. It forces me to read and explore the blogging part of the internet much more!

-Heather

 

Leave a Reply

