“How intricately love crosses love”

dscf1070

Hello everyone,

The days were getting colder, and then they were warm again. I’m wearing this scarf and mostly it’s wishful thinking. Tonight I’m going to the Big E, which if you aren’t from New England and don’t know what it is, is basically a really big festival. There’s a lot of junk food and rides and concerts and, more than anything, people. My favorite area to go to is the craft section, which has a bunch of fall decor in old houses and frequent kettle corn stands.

dscf1071

This picture was blurry, but I still really liked it. Maybe it will get cool enough tonight for me to wear this scarf (but probably not).

We are going tonight to celebrate my brother’s 20th birthday.

I think one of my favorite parts about fall is being able to do this kind of stuff with your family and friends. I love going to craft fairs and eating fall food and being a part of something like that. This is definitely the season for all of it. I can feel the change in the air, and the September full moon has past, so, time to get spooky!

Are you going to any craft fairs/festivals this fall? I’d love to know the different ones that are going on. My favorite always include hot cider and kettle corn. Let me know your favorites.

-Heather

Leave a Reply

