Suede & Rust

dscf5102

I’ve been wearing these suede booties every chance I get since there is just a little window of time before the snow starts falling. I’ve still been hanging on to Autumn with this rust colored skirt. It seems to go with everything, which is delightful. Black tights with black boots is my favorite thing right now.

Skirt: Forever 21

Boots: Old Navy

We have put up our holiday decorations, so I am really starting to feel festive. Tomorrow I’ll be putting up a holiday gift guide. I’ve never done that before, so I’m very excited!

“Think of all the beauty still 

left around you and be happy.”

-Anne Frank

footer

 

Leave a Reply

