Tears that Poets and Lovers Shed

dscf5215

Hello everyone,

I have been very interested in Parisian styles lately, as me and my mom just watched Midnight In Paris. What that basically means is: I put on a beret and wear a lot of collars. I’m lucky enough that the weather hasn’t been drastically cold, so I can still wear some of this stuff without shivering out of my skin. I think a cross body bag completes the whole “casual off-duty Parisian” look. I always go with a classic brown.

dscf5227dscf5228

Dress- Forever 21

Shirt- Gifted

Beret- Gifted (from Paris!)

Bag- Target

 

What have you been wearing out in the winter elements? Currently there is a lot of freezing rain and slush in the streets. Not very romantic. Not as much as snow, anyway. Time to bundle!

-Heather

Leave a Reply

