February Favorites

DSCF5686DSCF5688

Bee Button – I got this adorable pin while galavanting around Northampton with my friend Emily. She had a matching one, then I bought a bee blouse, and good time was had by all.

Milani Lipsticks (Matte) – Holy cow, these lipsticks are becoming my absolute favorite. They go on easily and aren’t a pain to take off (favorite shade is Matte Passion)

Netflix’s A Series of Unfortunate Events – I am a Very Forceful and Dedicated admirer of Lemony Snicket, so this series was basically all I care about for about six months. I thought it was fantastic, and I binge watched it all and once and then rewatched it again. I’m mostly excited that they are putting so much effort into one of my favorite book series. The casting was impeccable and the acting is excellent. The only criticism I have is that I wish it had that dreary Victorian style that the movie exuded, as it gave off such a dismal mood. But I still loved everything they did with the sets and I am so incredibly ready for the next season.

X-Files – On a much different note, me and my mom have been binge watching X-Files at night. I’m not really sure how this started, but there are so many episodes, so I don’t see it stopping anytime soon. (I want to believe!)

What have you been into this month? I think we are al itching for the weather to warm up so we can go outside, so I’m curious to know what hobbies you’re interested in as well.

-Heather

 

One thought on “February Favorites

Leave a Reply

