Lighter Layers

DSCF5876DSCF5885

I’ve broken out the lighter jackets. And I am finding that I am totally in love with leather. I loved taking photos of the details in this jacket that I can finally enjoy.

DSCF5875

Details:

Shirt: TJMaxx

Jeans: Target

Shoes: Keds

Jacket: Guess

 

Are you finally getting some sunshine where you live? Let me know what your usual outfit has been this spring. The days vary so much that my closet is living in limbo. At least it keeps things exciting. πŸ™‚

“Everything has changed and yet,Β 
I am more me than I have ever been.”

-Iain ThomasΒ 

Leave a Reply

