“She loved the moors…she found in the bleak solitude many and dear delights.”

DSCF6008

Hello Everyone,

I write this from a Starbucks where I am drinking a “midnight mint mocha” which is basically a genius drink. The rain has finally stopped, and the weather is beautiful again. I took a few shots the other day that I wanted to share, and now I’m getting around to it.

I am feeling very good about the things happening in my life lately. There is a lot of hard work, but there is also a lot of inspiration. Isn’t it wonderful to feel inspiration after a long period of nothingness?

DSCF6009

I hope you are all having a nice long weekend if you are celebrating any holidays. I will be looking through recipes to make a nice fresh dessert for a party we are having tomorrow. I also think a tag sale might be in order soon, as the weather is cooperating, and we have lots of excess stuff. All of my minimal living has been telling me to shed the clutter. What are all of yours plans for the coming summer months? Hopefully some nice vacations!

If you’d like to see what else I’m up to, you can catch up with me on Instagram and Tumblr!

-Heather

Leave a Reply

